Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ross Sutherland Rugby app

View

1st XV Stags - The team

Jacob McCormick

Left Wing
W 6 L 10 D 1
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Previous clubs: University of Strathclyde

Player sponsor

August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
W
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
W
  • Try ( '45 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '50 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2019

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors