Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ross Sutherland Rugby app

View

1st XV Stags - The team

Kenny Horsfield

Right Wing
W 4 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
30
Try
6

Player sponsor

August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
W
  • Try ( '6 , '51 , '64 )
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
L
  • Try ( '21 , '74 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 13:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 12:30
a
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors