Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ross Sutherland Rugby app

View

1st XV Stags - The team

Kevin Drain

Tight-head Prop
W 3 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
11
Previous clubs: Played for Ross Sutherland for 3 years.
Biography: Like a steam roller, slow to get started but hard to stop once moving

Player sponsor

August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 12:30
a
L
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2019

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors