Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ross Sutherland Rugby app

View

1st XV Stags - The team

Ross Mellis

Outside Centre
W 3 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
12
Try:
1
Player of the Match:
1
Previous clubs: 10 years with rsrfc
Biography: mug

Player sponsor

All appearances (10)
September 2012
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '40 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '3 )
  • Conversion ( '30 , '75 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
October 2012
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2012
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2013
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2013
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors