Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ross Sutherland Rugby app

View

1st XV Stags - The team

Ross Mellis

Outside Centre
W 4 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
20
Try:
4
Previous clubs: 10 years with rsrfc
Biography: mug

Player sponsor

August 2016
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '53 )
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '30 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '73 , '77 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors