Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ross Sutherland Rugby app

View

1st XV Stags - The team

Ross Mellis

Outside Centre
W 6 L 12 D 1
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
60
Try:
12
Previous clubs: 10 years with rsrfc
Biography: mug

Player sponsor

August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
W
  • Try ( '27 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
W
  • Try ( '16 , '20 , '57 , '75 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '27 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '20 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '60 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 12:30
a
L
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '16 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '10 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '81 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2019

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors